Searching

Here’s how my google searches go:

1.       Cloth diaper reviews (because there are so many kinds and so many brands and how do you know what works for you until you have the baby?)

2.       Cloth diaper sewing (kits and fabric, because it’s cheaper and why not since I can)

3.       Elimination Communication (because am I really going to have time to do all that sewing and I pretty much hate laundry)

Then I remind myself that I’m not crazy and it’s completely impractical and I shut the browser with nothing ordered and no decisions made. It’s a good thing we have five months to go here.

Standard

Leave a Reply

