27 weeks

I wore this top just because I could and it fit (and yeah, I like any extra variety in my wardrobe), but wow was it annoying pulling that elastic waistband down over my belly over and over again. (Wow tired eyes in this photo, too!)

And this one’s just a good ole standbye stretchy jersey dress. Keeps stretching over that growing belly! I’ve found the bella band to be a useful alternative for camis that are kind of annoying to keep pulled down underneath a dress (from a tip on corporette) when I need a little extra coverage for a deep v. They itch by the end of the day, but I use it more for this purpose than for keeping pants up.

Standard

Leave a Reply

