Early mornings

image

I don’t know if it’s teething (Will still just has two) or the fact that he’s getting ready for walking, but it’s been a week of waking in the night and getting up super early. Sunday we were up for the day at 4:30 (although Carl and I took turns rocking until 6:00 at which point I went downstairs and made muffins). I’m trying to keep the perspective that at least I get the extra time with him in the day, even if it means I have to go to bed by 9:30 and am a little more tired during the day. We just have an early bird who likes watching the sun come up!

Standard

Leave a Reply

